Contact Us
16309
page-template-default,page,page-id-16309,bridge-core-2.1.6,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,qode-theme-ver-20.3,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1,vc_responsive
 

Contact Us

Contact Us With Any Questions

How did you hear about us?
Would you like a sales rep to contact you?

United County Industries Corp.
(County Heat Treat)

Physical Address:
32 Howe Avenue
Millbury, MA 01527

Phone: 508.865.5885

Mailing Address:
PO Box 330
Millbury, MA 01527

Fax: 508.865.4033

Direct Extensions and Email

Bill Nartowt: President / Pricing inquiries
EXTENSION 3018
bill@countyheattreat.com
Barbara Nartowt: Vice President
EXTENSION 3014
barbara@countyheattreat.com
Michael Dascoli: General Manager
EXTENSION 3025
mdascoli@countyheattreat.com
David Soderberg: Sales/Process Engineer
EXTENSION 3013
dave@countyheattreat.com
Chris Kania: Plant Manager
EXTENSION 3024
chris@countyheattreat.com
Mark Rudge: Production Control
EXTENSION 3036
mark@countyheattreat.com
Bryan Nartowt: Quality Control
EXTENSION 3033
bryan@countyheattreat.com
QA Department
EXTENSION 3012
quality@countyheattreat.com
SHIPPING DEPARTMENT
including status of an order and scheduling a pickup
OPTION 9
ACCOUNTS PAYABLE AND RECEIVABLE
OPTION 6